This Year

October 2, 2009 at 6:26 pm (1)

This year, I am thankful for my family the most.

My mom and dad, because I honestly experience a love for them that is so deep that blogging about it seems senseless. But i want them to know that. That i love them more than anything. Because i could never say it enough.

For my brother, because I don’t think I could have asked for a better friend in my whole life.

For my sister in law, because she’s such an incredible, strong, beautiful woman, and an amazingly wonderful mother.

For my little nephew, because unconditional love just instantly made sense when he was born.

I think most of all for my beautiful second half. I don’t think my life would make sense without her, and I don’t think I have ever deserved someone so amazing. She’s my everything.

I’ll do another one of these next weekend on Thanksgiving.

1 Comment

  1. beth koudys said,

    thank you, for always making me feel loved, appreciated and taken care of. I don’t know how I got so lucky. I love you.

Leave a Reply

